The Computer Wings certification programme has been developed by Q-Validus with the support of internationally recognised awarding bodies.

Q-Validus is currently working with key national awarding bodies worldwide on endorsement and promotion of the Computer Wings programme.

Scottish Qualifications Authority (SQA)
The Computer Wings qualification is mapped to the UK National Occupational Standards (NOS) and is endorsed by the Scottish Qualifications Authority.


                                                                  SQA endorsement logo

The SQA has endorsed the content and quality of Computer Wings. 

The Computer Wings modules have the following designated SCQF Levels and Credits:

Scottish Credit and Qualification Framework (SCQF)
Module Level     Credit
Project Manager    7 7
Mail Manager 7 6
Diagram Maker    6 4
Newsletter Publisher   7 5
Presenter Pro 7 5
Web Creator   7 7
Web Optimiser 7 6
Web Analyser  7 5
IT TroubleShooter 7 9
IT GateKeeper 7 5